FROM ASSEMBLY TO INSTALLATION

DOMESTIC RELOCATION

roggendorf umzug service privatumzuege

From experience we know that every domestic relocation is different. To nip any potential difficulties in the bud, we recommend an inspection visit by a member of our team. Whether you’re planning a small or big project, need a full service, or just a helping hand – we will be happy to assist.

FROM A TO Z

COMPANY RELOCATION

roggendorf umzug service lastkraftwagen

Effective time management is key to a successful office move. You want to relocate or merge several branches of your enterprise, while doing business as usual?

ANALYSIS

PLANNING

IMPLEMENTATION

INFORMAL REQUEST


Our customer reviews

Homepage ★★★★★ 4.7 4.7 (138 Bewertungen)
5 1
THINK ABOUT TOMORROW TODAY

PLANNING YOUR MOVE


Knowledge makes everything easier and provides opportunities. A major project, such as the relocation of your company, requires a lot of organisational talent. Having many years of experience in the industry, we have the know-how to plan, coordinate and implement your move in an orderly, professional manner.

We will support you every step of the way and take into account any special requests and requirements you may have.

USE MOVERSCAN

Our customers can follow the progress of their move. Find out how.

KNOW-HOW!

CERTIFIED PARTNER FOR IT SECURITY TRANSPORTS


Caution alone is not enough when dealing with the transportation of sensitive equipment and dangerous goods. Our experts know the strict guidelines that apply and will implement safe packaging and transport procedures – even when dealing with clean room requirements.

We have special packaging materials for lab equipment, materials and other supplies in every shape and size. Upholstered roll containers with flexible compartments, antistatic packaging, shock-proof cases with foam inserts, impact and acid-proof plastic containers – we have everything to cater to your individual needs. We also move refrigerated or frozen goods. Play it safe with Roggendorf.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Von Montage bis Installation

Privatumzug

roggendorf umzug service privatumzuege

Aus eigener Erfahrung wissen wir: Jeder Privatumzug ist anders. Wir empfehlen eine Vor-Ort-Besichtigung, um etwaige Schwierigkeiten im Vorfeld zu vermeiden. Egal ob Klein- oder Großprojekt, Full-Service oder anteilige Unterstützung – wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Seite.

Von A bis Z

Firmenumzug

roggendorf umzug service lastkraftwagen

Bei Büro-/ Verwaltungsumzügen steht vor allem eines im Mittelpunkt: Effizientes Zeitmanagement. Sie verlagern einen Standort oder legen gar mehrere zusammen – während der Betrieb natürlich nicht brach liegen darf.

ANALYSE

PLANUNG

UMSETZUNG

Unverbindliche Kurzanfrage


Unsere Kundenbewertungen

Startseite ★★★★★ 4.7 4.7 (138 Bewertungen)
5 1
Früher an später denken

Umzugsplanung


Wissen macht alles einfacher und vieles erst möglich. Ein Großprojekt, wie etwa der Standortwechsel Ihres Unternehmens, erfordert viel Organisationstalent. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Branche kommt eine Menge Know-how für die weitsichtige Planung, Koordination und Durchführung zusammen.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Projektabschnitten und berücksichtigen dabei Ihre speziellen Wünsche und Anforderungen.

Nutzen sie Moverscan

Wir bieten unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, Ihre Umzugsbesichtigung selbst bequem mit dem Smartphone durchzuführen. Finden Sie heraus wie es geht

Gewusst wie!

Zertifizierter Partner für IT-Sicherheitstransporte


Vorsicht allein genügt nicht beim Umgang mit empfindlichen Geräten und Gefahrgut. Unsere Experten für die Beförderung von sensiblen und gefährlichen Gütern kennen die strengen Richtlinien im Umgang mit ihnen und die jeweiligen Verpackungs- und Transportlösungen – auch bei Reinraumanforderungen.

Wir verfügen über spezielle Verpackungsmittel für Labortechnik, Materialien und sonstigem Zubehör in jeder Form und Größe. Ob gepolsterte Rollcontainer mit flexiblen Fächern, antistatische Verpackungen, stoßfeste Koffer mit Schaumstoffeinlagen, stoß- und säurefeste Kunststoffbehälter – alles kann exakt je nach individuellem Bedarf eingesetzt werden. Auch der Umzug von Kühl- und Gefriergütern ist möglich. Mit uns gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher.

Kontaktieren Sie uns